HI, Initially when we configured DDC (UCP+DTR), I have enabled ‘LDAP’ auth menthod . All the accounts were reflecting and which is huge.
Later we decide to create separate group for DDC users and admins.
To do so, Manually changed authentication method to “Managed” from 'LDAP"
Still i can see lot of userid lingering in users tab.
Is there a way to purge these existing users in UCP database?