Docker Compose returns error "networks have overlapping IPv4"

Hello,

starting by saying I am totally new to Docker and I am not yet familiarized with the Docker ecosystem.

What I try to perform is to create a docker-composer.yml to be used in my local dev environment across my projects.

I already use the wp-local-docker for my WordPress projects, but I also have old projects that come with different requirements and for that reason, I did my own docker-compose.yml. The code of my own docker-compose.yml is the following:

version: "3.4"
services:
   database:
      image: mysql:latest
      ports:
         - "3306:3306"
      environment:
         MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD: password
         MYSQL_DATABASE: appdb
         MYSQL_USER: appuser
         MYSQL_PASSWORD: password
      volumes:
         - $PWD/data/db:/var/lib/mysql
      networks:
          app_net:
              ipv4_address: 192.168.50.10
   phpmyadmin:
      image: phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin:latest
      links:
         - database:mysql
      ports:
         - "8181:80"
      environment:
         PMA_HOST: mysql
         PMA_PORT: 3306
         PMA_USER: appuser
         PMA_PASSWORD: password
      networks:
         app_net:
            ipv4_address: 192.168.50.11
   web:
      build: $PWD/ApachePHP
      depends_on:
         - database
      links:
         - database:mysql
         - mailcatcher
      ports:
         - "8080:80"
         - "443:443"
      volumes:
         - $PWD/www:/var/www/html
         - $PWD/ApachePHP/000-default.conf:/etc/apache2/sites-available/000-default.conf
      environment:
         - MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=appuser
         - MYSQL_ROOT_USER=password
      networks:
         app_net:
            ipv4_address: 192.168.50.12
   mailcatcher:
      image: schickling/mailcatcher
      ports:
         - "1025:1025"
         - "1080:1080"
      environment:
         MAILCATCHER_PORT: 1025
      networks:
         app_net:
            ipv4_address: 192.168.50.13
networks:
   app_net: