Nextcloud data - remote pc

Hi.
I am relatively new to docker but with help from the many good online resources (incl. here!) I have got a docker compose installation running on a raspberry Pi 3B.
I have an nginx container running as a reverse proxy for various other container services (incl. home assistant for example).
I want to run a nextcloud container as well, but on another pc.
My question is therefore, is it possible to keep all incoming traffic directed to the reverse proxy on the Pi with a setup that redirects the nexctcloud traffic to and from the pc, such that only the pi has WAN access?
I assume there will be some configuration of the docker network necessary, or will it all be done in the nextcloud configuration? Any help greatly appreciated.
Here is part of my docker-compose setup:

networks:
  rproxy:
    name: rproxynet    

services:
  nginx:
    container_name: reverseproxy
    image: nginx:latest
    depends_on:
      - kanboard
    networks:
      - rproxy
    ports:
      - "80:80"
      - "443:443"
    volumes:
      - /home/pi/reverseproxy/nginx:/etc/nginx
      - /etc/letsencrypt/:/etc/letsencrypt
    restart: unless-stopped

kanboard:
  container_name: kanboard
  image: kanboard/kanboard:latest
  networks:
    - rproxy
  volumes:
    - /home/pi/kanboard/data:/var/www/app/data
    - /home/pi/kanboard/plugins:/var/www/app/plugins

homeassistant:
  container_name: home-assistant
  image: homeassistant/raspberrypi3-homeassistant
  depends_on:
    - kanboard
  networks:
    - rproxy
  volumes:
    - /home/pi/homeassistant:/config
  environment:
    - TZ=Europe/London 

That can be completly solved within your nginx reverse proxy configuration.
For nginx, it does not matter wether the target is a container or another host.

Side notes: