No internet access in the Docker Containers

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing great.
I’m new to Docker. I deployed Docker on the Raspberry Pi4 4GB model.

The problem I’m fetching is, none of my docker containers can communicate with the internet. I tried with a fresh install using Raspbian OS lite (Based on Debian Buster) but nothing works. I followed the official documentation for installing docker on my raspberry pi4. I opened TCP ports 80 & 443 to the raspberry pi server but nothing helps. Neither I can reach my docker containers from outside of my network, nor the containers can use the internet from inside docker.
I need to deploy the NextCloud container on my raspberry pi, so internet access to NextCloud is needed here. I followed several youtube tutorials about deploying the nexcloud container in raspberry pi, I did the exact same thing which they did and instructed me to do but my containers can’t access the internet. I’m not sure what I did wrong.
I guess there’s something I’m missing in the docker networking. But as I told you before, I’m new to Docker, so I can’t resolve it by myself!

I installed Nginx Proxy Manager in my docker but it’s not functioning properly as it doesn’t have internet access.
I’m using a MikroTik router (model RB951G-2HnD). In my router, I configured “dst-nat” of ports 80 and 443 to my raspberry pi. And Nginx Proxy Manager is listening to ports 80 and 443. I did nothing else in my MikroTik. Do I need to configure anything else in MikroTik to give access to my containers to the internet?
I’m consistently trying to solve this problem for the last 7-10 days but found nothing that helps in my case. Could it be the problem with the Official Image of docker or Debian? I don’t know but it’s not working in my case!

The software and hardware I’m using:

• Raspberry Pi4 (4GB)
  • Debian Version: 10.9
  • Router: RB951G-2HnD

Docker Version:
Client: Docker Engine - Community
Version: 20.10.6
API version: 1.41
Go version: go1.13.15