Nodejs container unreachable "the connection was reset"

Hi, I am rather new to Docker and managed to build a workaround for my app. For the front I’m using nodejs container, but I faced an issue as I had to make a second nodejs container with its own ports for sake of project migration. As I’ve run docker-compose up with the new container, my nginx, nodejs containers were unreachable by browser, though according to docker ps all of the containers were running and binded to 0.0.0.0:their_port.

I’ve tried to revert all changes I made but it didn’t work out. I also applied the docker system prune -a, though nothing has changed with the problem. I managed to make the nginx container work fine by renaming COMPOSE_PROJECT_NAME, but the nodejs container still responds with “the connection was reset”.

My docker-compose file:

version: '3'

services:
  nginx:
    build:
      context: ./.docker/build
      dockerfile: nginx.dockerfile
      args:
        USER_ID: 1000
        GROUP_ID: 1001
    restart: always
    ports:
      - 80:80
      - 9000:9000
    volumes:
      - ./config/nginx:/etc/nginx/conf.d
       - ${APP_PATH_HOST_BACK}:${APP_PATH_CONTAINER_BACK}
    working_dir: ${APP_PATH_CONTAINER_BACK}
    depends_on:
      - mariadb
    links:
      - mariadb
      - nodejs

php:
    build:
      dockerfile: php.dockerfile
      args:
          USER_ID: 1000
          GROUP_ID: 1001
    volumes:
      - ${APP_PATH_HOST_BACK}:${APP_PATH_CONTAINER_BACK}
    working_dir: ${APP_PATH_CONTAINER_BACK}
    depends_on:
    - mariadb

mariadb:
    image: mariadb:latest
    environment:
      MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD: root
      MYSQL_USER: user
      MYSQL_PASSWORD: password
      MYSQL_DATABASE: password
    volumes:
      - ${DB_PATH_HOST}:/var/lib/mysql

adminer:
    image: adminer
    ports:
      - 8080:8080
    environment:
      ADMINER_DEFAULT_SERVER: mariadb

nodejs:
    build:
        dockerfile: nodejs.dockerfile
        args: