How to reach Docker virtual machines?

Before asking the question I would like to make a premise. I am not a computer scientist and I have no network experience.
I created a .war file on Windows that uses Java 11, Tomcat 9 and PostgreSQL. I have also used Spring Boot 2 and Maven but I believe this is not important for this discussion.
With my IDE and PostgreSQL installed on Windows, with Java, Tomcat, Maven downloaded on my computer I can see my application in the browser at the following address:
https: // localhost: 8443 / it
On Windows to reach the database I use the following link:
spring.datasource.url = jdbc: postgresql: // localhost: 5432 / databasename
These days I have installed the Ubuntu 22.04 system on vmware. Later I installed Docker on Ubuntu 22.04.
My ultimate goal is to test my .war file on Ubuntu 22.04 using Docker.
I would like to write the following link on the Linux browser:
https: // localhost: 8443 / it
and see, thanks to Docker, my application as on Windows.
If it is not possible to use localhost on Linux or there is another practice, I can change direction.
Using localhost on Linux is also convenient because so I donā€™t have to recreate a new .war but I can use the one I use for Windows.
Iā€™d like to build the following links and services:

https: // localhost: 8088 -> Apache Server (maybe I won't use it)
https: // localhost: 8443 -> Tomcat
https: // localhost: 5432 -> PostgreSQL
https: // localhost: 80 -> pgAdmin

(I have chosen random numbers for the doors, if it is not appropriate I can change.)
I also have another need. I would like that when I open Linux I find the Apache Server, Tomcat, PostgreSQL and pgAdmin containers all active.
I havenā€™t done any vmware network configuration. I installed the virtual machine and Ubuntu by pressing only on ā€˜nextā€™.
I wrote this code but it doesnā€™t work.
Tomcat

/home/gi/Dropbox/SERVER/DOCKER-LINUX/Docker-Tomcat/Dockerfile

FROM tomcat:9.0.22-jdk13-openjdk-oracle
LABEL Author="Nome Cognome"