I did a fresh install of Windows 10 Pro. Set up WSL 2 and Docker Desktop. Download a couple of containers locally. When I switched users Docker Desktop was able to start and it showed all the containers I had set up on the other account. After upgrading to Docker Desktop 3.2.2 (61853) When I switch users it tells me that Docker Desktop is running and to close it in other sessions. If I close Docker Desktop in the other user then start in it no longer shows any containers set up by the other user.