I created a Community Organization.
And I accidentally linked my personal account in Settings > Linked Accounts in that organization.
Service user (or machine/bot account) suggested
Attaching your personal GitHub or Bitbucket account to this Docker Hub organization will allow other organization owners to create builds from your private repositories. We suggest using a service user (also referred to as a machine user or bot account).
I tried to unlink my personal account because of the above warning, but I can’t remove the link even if I click the “Disconnect provider” icon.
The same applies when you click the Re-link provider icon.