Docker Community Forums

Share and learn in the Docker community.

UI Feedback: Too easy to disconnect GitHub account for an organization

Hope this is the right way to provide UI feedback, the other feedback link seemed to be for Docker, not Docker Hub.

I found recently that in the account settings for an organization, it is too easy to disconnect a connected account. A single click of the plug icon will do it, as will the refresh button if you are logged in with a different GitHub account than what’s already registered. As both of these are icons, neither are obvious as to what they do until clicking on them, so there should be more confirmation before doing a destructive action like disconnecting the GitHub account.